Musclemayhem 47 / M
"Muscle Dude for a Muscle Dude"
Waianae, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 11, 2014

To view all of
Musclemayhem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Musclemayhem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kbrew050
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Lilprince713713
Bretagne, France
mayhems803
Hawaii, United States
greatlips1
North Dakota, United States
traum45
Hawaii, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
JOHNBAES
Minas Gerais, Brazil
manlover6912
Colorado, United States
Ratzky12
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
Musclemayhem 47/M
Waianae, Hawaii
Introduction
I am very interested in exploring sex and man to man relationships.
I work out 3 times a week and do some power training.
I like to dress well and treat people very special.
I am 40, 5'8", 170, 44" chest, 32" waist, 6+" cut, masculine and muscular, disease and HIV free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Musclemayhem's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Waianae, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 15, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Italian