Murph692010 58 / M
"adventerous and out going"
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2010

To view all of
Murph692010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Murph692010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jlyng
Florida, United States
redlily99
Illinois, United States
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
wvangel67
West Virginia, United States
spinderella0666
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Murph692010 58/M
Wilmington, North Carolina
Introduction
UPDATE: PLEASE READ CAREFULLY, NO MEN, 3/27/2012 I need to find a woman who would enjoy pericing my woman on her labia at my house and aslo want to watch her being used you can just sit back and enjoy or do what ever strikes your fancey, I am currently taking application form submissive women, who enjoy a light bondage touch, Please dont just flirt, you need to e-mail me a full length letter of likes and dis-likes, oral is a big must like, I am avaiable every weekend and prefer not to have to travel to far.
6/2011 I've moved from IL to NC, only interested in women, thank you.
I want to enjoy life and am looking for some friends to get to know for now.
I enjoy out door activities but am also comfortable just staying in. I am average build and not in bad shape for my age, I am in no way ripped or vain, would like to find some friends to go out and party with and play if we both choose to, good time Absolutely NO DRAMA.
I am a professional chef and enjoy preparing food and desserts.
Life is too short and is at a point where I just want to enjoy it, with friends.
Talented in many ways, and will forward pics if and when we become friends, write more then one sentence.


My Ideal Person Fun, sense of humor, enjoy talking and listening to different points of view, no Jealousy hang ups, not a lot of drama or complications. Has her own life, but is also looking to expand and develop other parts of life also.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: