MurkyShadows 42 / M
"Window shopping..."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 30, 2005

To view all of
MurkyShadows's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MurkyShadows's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,025,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
andrewlewis
California, United States
nicenhot1234
Maine, United States
MSJ1976M4M
Washington, United States
rm_K_KCL
Taiwan, Taipei
EaGoingBoyNxDr
California, United States
Ky3way
Kentucky, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
newcomer360
California, United States
5k1n25k1n4
California, United States
 
Status
MurkyShadows 42/M
Los Angeles, California
In NoVA/DC until 1/5. Season's Greetings!
Introduction
Very discreet and picky, but still love checking other people out and playing. Into watching cams, underwear, hot action pics, stories, freeballing. Love receiving oral and dick; bi/married & military guys are hot. Maybe even meet. And maybe check out some women? Never done that before. Negative (as of 1/7/16).

Ageists beware! I look considerably younger for my age.

My Ideal Person Love equally freaky guys in fantastic shape around my age. Show-offs with hot stories and visuals. Let's talk!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MurkyShadows's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 27, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: