MsNMrNaughty 42 / 43 / C
"Hot Wife/Bi Husband/Cuckold Lifestyle"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
MsNMrNaughty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsNMrNaughty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,988,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CarnalNYC
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Sexyshari4u
Illinois, United States
Glt100899
Illinois, United States
pete4sex22
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
Wesley81198123
Illinois, United States
ArchDr2012
Illinois, United States
JDeik
New Jersey, United States
curiouscpl414A
Texas, United States
 
Status
MsNMrNaughty 42/C
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
We are looking for a very experienced Bull who Loves to play with Hot Wives/Cuckold Couples and the Husband alone. We are a very good looking sexual couple and we want to find someone who enjoys the lifestyle and gets pleasure out of satisfying my us.

My Ideal Person Looking for a Black Bull to breed my husband as often as he likes and me occasionally. Cuckold would work with the right person so us. We are very discrete. We enjoy being with couples. She enjoys having her pussy eaten and enjoys eating pussy as well. He can't get enough of a sexy woman and big black cocks. He can take every inch.

View more of MsNMrNaughty's responses

Information
  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 16, 1974 November 13, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None