MrsWVkitty 57 / F
"Married, love to play w/ couples and select singles!"
Romney, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
MrsWVkitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrsWVkitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bobbymichaels88
Maryland, United States
sexisusarewe4u
Maryland, United States
wildcat9672
Virginia, United States
ShiningArmor1968
Maryland, United States
gingerbreadmans
Maryland, United States
gr8one665
Illinois, United States
niknjer
Pennsylvania, United States
csquare724
Pennsylvania, United States
realdeal255
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
MrsWVkitty 57/F
Romney, West Virginia
The IM wont load,.. so its email if you want to say hello!
Introduction
I do not meet anyone alone. Sorry, but that is the rule!

I am happily married, I enjoy meeting others and having FUN! Mostly interested in meeting couples, a 4some is a LOT of fun! Moresome- moreFUN! But some select single playing people can be a LOT of FUN too... so I never rule anything/anyone out! happyf;

We love to host, but have pets so if that's a problem you know in advance. We keep a moderately well stocked bar, have interesting toys, and like everyone to be comfortable if they visit. So lets talk!

Oh and if you wish, I do enjoy fans... I only have a few,.. would you like to join them? *smiles* I hope so! {=}

My Ideal Person My ideal person is part of a fun, playing couple! When everyone has fun, the world is a better place!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrsWVkitty's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Romney, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: being Mrs.Kitty!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: