Mrgoodtime8679 37 / M
"here and looking for fun. Hot fun indeed"
spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 18, 2013

To view all of
Mrgoodtime8679's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrgoodtime8679's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,065,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NCFUNCOUPLE09
North Carolina, United States
pablito2868
Cundinamarca, Colombia
funseeker365
North Carolina, United States
CarolinaCDgirl
South Carolina, United States
fkdancer
South Carolina, United States
devyn69
South Carolina, United States
tandainsc09
South Carolina, United States
sammy018222
South Carolina, United States
newfun20122
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Mrgoodtime8679 37/M
spartanburg, South Carolina
need some people to chill with who is up for it
Introduction
Just a normal guy. Stand 6'2 250 and very well equipped and know how to use it. Work alot so my time is limited and i just want to find some fun people to share it with. If you like what you see don't just wink send me a message or catch me on messenger

My Ideal Person A woman or a couple that is uninhibited and ready for a long time of fun and pleasure. After all life is short we should enjoy every second of it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mrgoodtime8679's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: