Mrfix64 52 / M
"Try My Cherry pie, I think your hot.. Can't read e-mail... Love your pics"
ypsilanti, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Mrfix64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrfix64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,017 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mrfix64 52/M
ypsilanti, Michigan
I want your cherry pie.. I would love to try it..lol
Introduction
Im a hard working nice guy, I work for myself and I love what I do.. Helping others out in need.No problems in life and hates drama! .
Never been married,No kids,Love them tho, I like being around them....NOT INTO PLAYING HEAD GAME OR E-MAIL TAG,,A FEW TIMES ON E-MAIL THEN MAYBE MEET......

I always have a smile on my face,I guess that's me. I've been told Im a great kisser, Which I love to do,There's nothing like kissing when making love. I love to kiss & touch, I also play guitar,I like to dance and cook.I love boating,fishing camping,anything outdoors.

I'm the type of guy that likes to just get on a plane and head some where! Like,Vegas,Cali,New york,Cruises. also.....

My Ideal Person I see in color and love all women that's are Independent and takes care of herself and her body!I'm not into to big of woman,I take care of myself and expect the same, Your home must be clean. Remember your personality reflects on you. Age Is just number with me,I love a nice set of tits and big nipples,that could poke my eye out type...(Big turn on) and I love a wet/shaved kitty (YUM YUM ) I would love to have a woman watch me jerk -off in front of her, big turn on also..

Please have an updated pic.. I will not respond if there's no pics with e-mail

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have two sexy ass black women, or one..lol
watch me jerk-off infront of them, then we can get it on..lol
I find that white chick could be boring at times. I`m very
open minded and love all women...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mrfix64's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • ypsilanti, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 30, 1964
Travels to: New York, Cali,Vegas, Michigan, United States
Hometown: Lakewood, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: