Mrdnlqqkin 57 / M
"Looking for an adventurous mature woman on the Y..."
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrdnlqqkin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,129 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mrdnlqqkin 57/M
Hartford, Connecticut
Looking for that female unicorn.
Introduction
I am looking for a Friend with Benefits. Looking for that unicorn, that elusive creature that they say does not exist

Someone interested in a true FWB situation... A text mid day to see how you are doing, or to remind you of what a hot bitch you are... Or the call that takes your breathe away... Or the call on your drive home that makes you pant and wet with ideas that flood your mind.

I am looking for a woman who is open to trying new things. Who is comfortable with herself. Who might have read 50 Shades or seen the movie and wonders.....

Not looking at changing anything.in my life or yours....

My Ideal Person Married adventurous woman who understands the parameters we must work in and is open to a most sensual adventure.

I also write erotica on my blog (Mrdnlqqkin) use Mrdnlqqkin

[blog Mrdnlqqkin Blog: Mrdnlqqkin]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
norah jones, maroon 5, Shania

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I consider myself a writer. I post on Literotica under mrdnhavinfun.
Also on hooYa with the same name as here. Take a look there, or at my blog.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mrdnlqqkin's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 24, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Insurance/Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: