Mrdiscrete06 65 / M
"Seeking female for NSA fun and laughs....."
Montpelier, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 21, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrdiscrete06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_number1bj
Vermont, United States
smileisback02
Vermont, United States
JigglesgigglesBl
California, United States
jade78001
Ile de France, France
Angelbyday90
North Carolina, United States
tongueandspanky
Florida, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
bosomylove40d
New York, United States
HotLittleUnicorn
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Mrdiscrete06 65/M
Montpelier, Vermont
Introduction
I am 59, 6', 193 salt and pepper hair married and looking for a spark in my life. I'm not looking to change my life or yours but rather enhance what is there. Very discreet, non possesive.The only request would be that you desire laughs,fun and special time together. I own my business so my hours are very flexible. Hoping to meet someone who wants to add some fun and spark to their life as well.

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet a confidant, a laugh partner, someone who wants to reach for what's missing. A lady who wants to try new experiences, enjoy fun chats and special moments discreetly. A lady who wants to feel that spark again, who wants to remember how exciting that touch was with no thoughts of changing our lives.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mrdiscrete06's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Montpelier, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 16, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None