MrandMrsC2013 45 / 42 / C
"Curious Newbie Couple"
Morgan Hill, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 2013

To view all of
MrandMrsC2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrandMrsC2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yungcpl2012
California, United States
laci6742
magyar, Hungary
foxyhotcuple
California, United States
rm_mattyayers86
California, United States
virgincouple08
Arizona, United States
josezg
California, United States
peteydundee
California, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
650ssfcouple
California, United States
 
Status
MrandMrsC2013 45/C
Morgan Hill, California
Introduction
Latin female and Pacific Islander male looking to meet with people with the same interest as ours. Looking for extreme discretion as we are both professionals. Wanting to take things slow but we are definitely worth the wait. Looking to make a match where we are all comfortable. We enjoy an assortment of things both in and out of the bedroom. Most of all we enjoy each others company. Finding the time to play is difficult since we do have small children. The pics are a few years old and will need to post a few since the wife has lost quite a bit of weight since then. Thank you for reading our profile.

My Ideal Person People that could be friends outside the lifestyle scene. Chill and down to earth like we are. Someone who could respect that fact that discretion is a must. We know this is a sex sight and we are hoping to meet people we can hang out with as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to see my wife with both a man and woman. Allow
her to enjoy herself to the fullest. Let her squirt like
never before

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MrandMrsC2013's responses

Information
  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Morgan Hill, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1971 January 23, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Black