Mr_Goodbar2013 34 / M
"Looking to add great memories."
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 8, 2013

To view all of
Mr_Goodbar2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr_Goodbar2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sherri4ablkdom
Texas, United States
boodilicious4u
West Virginia, United States
Azek2015
Ohio, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
uneazeey
New York, United States
badboybadgirl31
Ohio, United States
rusty_01957
Alabama, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
wifespreads4BBCs
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Mr_Goodbar2013 34/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
Looking for true adult fun! I'm a true gentleman, that is in search of incredible sexual encounter with the best of the best. Must be affectionate, sensual and love a lot of foreplay.Love oral sex both giving and receiving. Soft play or hardcore play can occur.Dominating male as such as myself who wants to own the next pussy he encounters. Anymore questions be free to ask..

My Ideal Person I'm a well-grounded man. I workout at the gym about 4 to 5 a week. I'm a professional. I have no drama in my life and expect the same in return. I work hard and play even harder when the time permits. I love life and live it to the fullness. I want to meet serious inquires who are looking for the same as myself. Don't waste my time and I will not waste yours. With all that being said. Let's have fun times together!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Mr_Goodbar2013's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: