Mr_Gentleman1 63 / M
"Looking for something different"
Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Mr_Gentleman1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr_Gentleman1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shavedtoride
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
paxriver01
Ohio, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
camzxcv
Ontario, Canada
JJ29113
Nova Scotia, Canada
swingdancecpl
Illinois, United States
KnGHaveFun
Hartford, United States
 
Status
Mr_Gentleman1 63/M
Sarnia, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am a married Sarnia executive looking to meet a married woman or couple in their 30's, 40's, 50's or 60's. Looking to share some discreet, intimate time together. I have great stamina and control and I enjoy extended sex sessions. I love to please, I have a very flexible work schedule so morning, afternoon and evening meetings are a possibility.

My Ideal Person The ideal woman or couple would be looking for a discreet, no strings attached relationship. I prefer meetings when we have several hours for foreplay that leads to a steamy encounter that will make her squirt. With couples, I like to watch and be watched. Helping a man to pleasure his wife is a real turn on for me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mr_Gentleman1's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1953
Hometown: Sarnia, Ontario
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: