Mr_Bojangles1300 51 / M
"Looking for Ms Goodbar"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2006

To view all of
Mr_Bojangles1300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr_Bojangles1300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Mr_Bojangles1300 51/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I am Mr Bojangles. I am tall, fortyish, bloody good-looking....just looking for someone feminine who can hold a conversation and have some fun. I'm athletic and musculsr, physically very active and with a great pair of very strong hands capable of the most sensual of massages. Can you feel the warm oil seeping into your spine from your neck, right down to your ass....and further ? I'm looking for discreet fun and (perhaps) a discreet relationship, so please forgive me for not posting a photo. I'd love to share more with you once we know each other quite well.

My Ideal Person in the woman : mmmm.....intelligence, beauty, love of life and a quirky sense of humour all wrapped into one. Someone who can write one or two thoughtful sentences in English and wants to give enjoyment as much as receive it. Can you mix wit with sensuality ? Fun with heat ? Humour with heavy breathing ?

of the woman : Perhaps you are married and want some spice ? a slight adrenaline rush ? something to make your heart beat a tiny bit quicker ?... or perhaps you are single and want something different ? some fun but nothing too serious

in the arrangement: If you would like some (hopefully)scintillating cyber(hmmm and perhaps some phone ?), then let's get together. The power of words and images on the mind can be a whole heap of fun !

And lastly : if you are in the Sydney area - who knows ? Perhaps a (very) discreet meeting or two to explore mutual fantasies once we know each other well ?

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None