Mr_Bear1980 36 / M
"lets have fun"
Owen Sound Ontario, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 25, 2012

To view all of
Mr_Bear1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr_Bear1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
togetherin1
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
twowyobiguys
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
mikeygf
Montana, United States
Queenmoonie
Alberta, Canada
NixonHogwarts
Alberta, Canada
hot4myteacher101
Alberta, Canada
Isabelle815
Alberta, Canada
Mj_Bukkake
Alberta, Canada
cgyhappyguy
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Mr_Bear1980 36/M
Owen Sound Ontario, Ontario , Canada
snow is in the air, time to hit the slopes
Introduction
Hello looking to have some fun. Nothing serious, I love to give oral like to love it. I am easy going and have a very open mind. I am open to any Age race and size. We are all adults, so let's just have a good time

To ALL institutions, universities and Websites INCLUDING those affiliate with AdultFriendFinder, and Friend finder:
You do not have the right to use any of my information, pictures, or any part of my profile!! This is an invasion of privacy and is protected by the PRIVACY act. My information is my own and is not to be transferred or distributed to any other website or affiliate. Any institution or website including AdultFriendFinder affiliates will be subject to legal action if this information is transferred or used elsewhere in anyway. In signing up for AdultFriendFinder I am not allowing the use of my profile or information in any way to anyone other than myself!!

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Owen Sound Ontario, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I play in the dirt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: