MrWindupBird208 42 / M
"Some cause happiness wherever they go; others whenever they go"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 14, 2012

To view all of
MrWindupBird208's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrWindupBird208's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SmokinHOT72000
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Us2luvmore69
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
babyforbigpapi
Online NOW!
National Capital Region, Philippines
juddy2016
Taipei, Taiwan
cutegaga
Selangor, Malaysia
47still
Victoria, Australia
hot_ind_cpl2
Victoria, Australia
Joyce34pinay
Thailand, Thailand
Tortashell
North Shore, New Zealand
 
Status
MrWindupBird208 42/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
some cause happiness wherever they go; others whenever they go.
Introduction
- fit athletic clean guy seeks girl for sexual fun and exploration
- if you like my pics then dont be shy, please say hello. you may get a chance to touch
*update - due to the progressively restricting rules for standard members i can no longer open nor read any email message sent to me.
- i am a standard member so i cannot view profiles nor send nor read emails
- if you also cannot send emails then you can try contacting me in Instant Messenger. i am often in Instant Messenger so if you see me online there feel free to send me a chat request.
- i want to meet people for real and do not believe in wasting time forever messaging back and forth. if we get along after a chat then i will want to meet soon thereafter.
life is short...
and you never know if you never try...

i hope to hear from you soon.
keep smiling

My Ideal Person i am open to chat to anyone to see how we get along and to see if we have similar ways of thinking and there is some form of chemistry.

a touch of humour never goes astray neither

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1974
Travels to: Kuala lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: