MrWanks 43 / M
"Looking for fun and excitment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Fall River, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 18, 2010

To view all of
MrWanks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrWanks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,139 Active Members!*
 
Status
MrWanks 43/M
Fall River, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am so not good at this so I will make short and sweet for now. Ok, I am a tall, bald truck driver that is a little rough around the edges. Though I am very easy going, kinda go with the flow and don't sweat the small stuff. I don't look like it but I am cool tempered and I get along with everyone. I have been told that I can be very funny, sarcastic, and down right naughty. If any of this sounds interesting, feel free to message me and lets see what can happen...

My Ideal Person So for now I am just looking for someone to be great friends with but also really flirty and sexual with. I just want someone I can be comfortable with when we are together to do adult type things. Just spending time together and getting to know each other. Going to the movies, going to dinner, out for coffee, or even just taking a walk, and then let the perving begin. So whatever happens, happens. I have no expectations. Just open to whatever happens. Also please have a face pic on your profile or send with your email or message me one through y-a-hoo-. S/N same as here. You have seen my face only fair that I can see yours

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MrWanks's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Fall River, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 5, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Local Truck Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: