MrTusk5731 41 / M
"It's Playtime...You Interested?"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2014

To view all of
MrTusk5731's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrTusk5731's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexfreaksrus
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
carebear12015
Ohio, United States
webcamagogo
Ohio, United States
orangekitty66
Ohio, United States
ms_red13
Ohio, United States
kumonmyass
Ohio, United States
 
Status
MrTusk5731 41/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
Yes let's break down the type of person I am and what I am looking for in these few little boxes lol. I'll be basic and simple I guess and will be more than happy to elaborate when we talk. I'm not on here to bed hop with a bunch of people nor am I on here desperate. My schedule is hectic and all over the place so a site like this helps cut through the BS and let's face it it's always open unlike bars and typical hangouts. I'm an open minded, non-judgmental, easy going type of guy looking for a steady ongoing casual FWB situation with someone. I'm not looking for a LTR or anything like that right now in my life. I'm confident and happy with who I am and where I'm at so since I know what I want I don't play games. My free time is based on a crazy schedule so please understand that. I'm clean (disease free), always practice safe sex, and can be discreet if need be. Sexually I a bit aggressive and kind of a dom I guess...well more of the take charge type. I want something more than just lay back and have sex. I want to fuck and wildly fuck some more. If that's you then let's chat. I will travel some and I'm always open to chat with like minded individuals so don't be shy!

[B]Face pics are available just ask...I just don't know about posting my face as my main profile I'd rather share upon request.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is on the submissive side, not afraid to get crazy, experimental, and is open minded. Someone who is like me non-judgmental and what's to have fun. Is that you...let's find out!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My biggest fantasy is a role play for sure. My personality
especially in the bedroom is more of a dominant aggressive
one. I'm not into BDSM I just like to take control and
have aggressive sex. My fantasy is being in a hotel room
and hearing a knock at the door. I open it and your lost...can't
remember the room you were supposed to go to. I invite you
in to figure it out. We talk briefly and you ask to use the
bathroom before you go. As you come out of the bathroom I'm
there to quickly come up behind you pinning against the
wall. Standing behind you my hands start to work their way
down your body. You can feel the warmth of my breath on your
neck....if you want to know more message me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I can honestly say no. I'm into realism.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrTusk5731's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 10, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: The Rat Race by day...partly self-employed as web designer/streaming internet TV by night.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: