MrSmithDa1st 37 / M
"Just Looking"
East Orange, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2014

To view all of
MrSmithDa1st's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrSmithDa1st's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
bigadmirer3
New Jersey, United States
ilov2succoks
New Jersey, United States
southerncmf00
Virginia, United States
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
Rochellepittman
New Jersey, United States
lonelysweety25
New York, United States
nycdiamond4BBC
New York, United States
Karrrren
Florida, United States
 
Status
MrSmithDa1st 37/M
East Orange, New Jersey
Introduction
5'8 average build. I am a simple person. Open to try most things. Are my interest other than sexual ones really of interest to you? If so feel free to ask. Also GUYS I my profile states that I am straight......so yeah I'm straight! If I wasn't I would have said I was bi or gay. Now with that being said I look forward to meeting some interesting women. Currently talking to a very special woman. My apologies in advance if I do not reply to messages.

My Ideal Person Like my title says I am just looking for now. If I had to say what I'm looking for it would be this. I am a true breast man the bigger the better. So there it is in a nut shell.
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any SwapFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

Information
  • 37 / male
  • East Orange, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 26, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: