[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
MrSmith294 30 / M
"Hello"
Clutha, Otago, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 31, 2012

To view all of
MrSmith294's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrSmith294's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,883,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dennislee1000
Online NOW!
North Shore, New Zealand
DaniStitz
Manitoba, Canada
TACSTALLION1
Washington, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
lovecocks6901
Christchurch, New Zealand
apm117
gisborne, New Zealand
franytrv
paris, france
valeriasexx
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
MrSmith294 30/M
Clutha, Otago , New Zealand
Message me on fetlife my username is bu1l
Introduction
Keeping this simple:
i am fit, healthy, respectful, chilled out, decent male looking for uncomplicated fun. got a few tattoos. both ears stretched to 16mm. septum, lip pierced. Great fuck too

I don't use drugs, I don't smoke cigarettes and I rarely drink

My Ideal Person Chatty

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Do pornstars count? lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MrSmith294's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Clutha, Otago, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 29, 1986
Hometown: ashburton, tinwald, New Zealand
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: