MrPotatoHead73 43 / M
"I am coming to Chicago for PLMA, would love to get a drink with you, maybe we are in the same hotel?"
New Braunfels, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 6, 2007

To view all of
MrPotatoHead73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrPotatoHead73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2nvu2
North Dakota, United States
elly2121
Texas, United States
Libertine_Triad
New Jersey, United States
blanca195
Morelos, Mexico
hazelicious_88
Texas, United States
Msdreamsex
Kansas, United States
tx0963
Texas, United States
MissLeaveYouWet
Texas, United States
squiterfuckbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
MrPotatoHead73 43/M
New Braunfels, Texas
Coming to Chicago for PLMA, would love to meet up with a beautiful woman for drinks at the hotel or reception
Introduction
Hello. Thanks for checking me out. I am a 39 year old white male. I love to play golf in my free time. I like to stay in shape by running every morning and lifting weights a couple times every week. I am not a body builder I just want to stay in decent shape. I like country music and dancing, although I do not get to do it as much as I would like. I like hanging out with friends and drinking some cold beer and cutting up. I would like to find a friend on here to do that kind of stuff with. I do work a lot and lots of outside work activities that I am involved in so I am very busy. However, I do have somewhat a flexible schedule and would like to find someone discreet to spend some quality time with

.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications..

My Ideal Person Ideally I would like to find someone who is looking for some extra companionship. Someone like myself who has unmet needs, but still a great life, just missing something. I know that is vague but if you understand it, then we are looking for the same thing. I would like to find someone that likes to have coffee in the morning, or a quick lunch in the afternoon, or a drink at happy hour, or some private time when ever it is available.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • New Braunfels, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: