MrPibb99 37 / M
"Looking to meet new people."
cherry hill, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2014

To view all of
MrPibb99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrPibb99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SNJF4Fun
Ohio, United States
newtous600
New Jersey, United States
jadabear1219
Florida, United States
Angelnorse
California, United States
DecorDiva
New Jersey, United States
BamaRose
Alabama, United States
nicoledee90
New Jersey, United States
Pleasure69995
New Jersey, United States
tarzanandcleo
New York, United States
 
Status
MrPibb99 37/M
cherry hill, New Jersey
Loooking for a female friend to go to the nude beach with...anyone interetedฯ
Introduction
I am recently out of a long term relationship. Taking time to adjust to my new life and looking to meet some new people.

I am 6 foot tall, weight 180 lbs and have an athletic build. I enjoy staying in shape and working out. I am also very creative and handy around the house. I enjoy building and making things and being creative. I am also very family oriented and spend a good amount of time with my family enjoying sporting events or holidays and BBQs. I am very considerate and kind. Very laid back and open minded and I am very loving and affectionate.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is someone who is caring and loving. Someone who is very affectionate and enjoys just relaxing together and snuggling. I am looking for someone who is fun and a goofy girl during our downtime. I try not to take my self too seriously and I am looking for someone similar. I'd like to be with a woman who enjoys spending time with family and spending time doing low key things, like walks and relaxing on the patio around the fire pit with some friends and some beers. Must be kind and considerate, I'm not I retested in anyone who is rude or thinks they are better than others.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • cherry hill, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 23, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: