MrNMrsXyz 41 / 36 / C
"Dinner and a . . ."
Arlington, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2013

To view all of
MrNMrsXyz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrNMrsXyz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,471 Active Members!*
 
Status
MrNMrsXyz 41/C
Arlington, Washington
Introduction
My Husband and I enjoy the company of another woman. For us this is a getaway from our very busy lives, so we like to make these times memorable. Chemistry is definitely a must. As a couple we like to be the ones to Wine and Dine the woman we are with.
Sex gets better with practice so we are open to long term relationships or the occasional 1 night adventure. Down to earth, good sense of humor, easy to talk to and here to have a lot of fun. We are very clean and discreet. We have face pics available to share but love to meet in person, even if its just for dinner. Don't mind emailing a bit to break the ice, but you can only have so much chemistry online.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone that could relax and enjoy a little vacation from reality. A good sense of humor is always a plus. Open mind in the bedroom. Able to speak about boundaries or lack there of Someone who enjoys the attention of a man and woman at the same time, or someone who has just dreamed about it.

Information
  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Arlington, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1975 June 13, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel