MrMagnum703 31 / M
"Hello everyone. I am looking for a woman or couple who is just open to having some safe adult fun. I am a very well educated bull between the sheets. "Warning" to any individuals or institutions, public or private using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, films, TV, Video, Advertisements, Promotions of any kind or any form of media art form. YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PHOTOS, EMAILS, CHATS, POSTS, OR PROFILE INFO. This applies to all current or future posts. You will be prosecuted to the fullest extent."
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MrMagnum703's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrMagnum703's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lucious412
Pennsylvania, United States
KOPCouple4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
funinpa3
Pennsylvania, United States
va4blks2
Virginia, United States
Young4hungtonigh
District of Columbia, United States
Nb032013
North Carolina, United States
kittycat85x2
Pennsylvania, United States
SexyDoraNBoots
Virginia, United States
rm_kewlcpl14
Maryland, United States
 
Status
MrMagnum703 31/M
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia
Introduction
If you contact me, or I reach out to you, the expectation on my end is that there is both interest and attraction present. And with a fair amount of dialogue, we can finally get to where we are having some amazing fun.

I am 100% Drug and Disease free. Please know that I am an absolute gentlemen, but know how to take charge in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I'm a very laid back person, very comfortable in my skin, and am on this site to simply explore and enjoy myself. The one thing I love about this site is the ability to meet so many different people with different personalities, sexual experiences, and also interests.

I love women of all races, nationalities and backgrounds. I am obviously looking for someone who is drug and disease free, as I am myself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrMagnum703's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Washington, D.C., District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 28, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: