MrHillcrest67 34 / M
"Single man looking for a chance to meet some exciting people. Adventure awaits!"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrHillcrest67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
MrHillcrest67 34/M
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
I'm new in town and hoping to meet someone to have some real fun with. I' m always willing to try something new and haven't been disappointed yet. I love making fantasies come true, just tell me when and where! I move every 6 months to a year for work so I'm not looking for something permanent, as such N.S.A is fine by me. I enjoy actually having sex, not just the climax, and love all night marathons. Most importantly, I never leave my partner unsatisfied! If that sounds like something you'd enjoy then look me up, I always look forward to hearing from beautiful ladies!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of MrHillcrest67's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either