MrHandiman4unow 46 / M
"Do you know what you want"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2011

To view all of
MrHandiman4unow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrHandiman4unow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chrbml
Texas, United States
rm_squiter713
Texas, United States
rm_sweetsix61
Texas, United States
kittysmilk
Texas, United States
sexxxygem2
Texas, United States
spoiledbabe
Texas, United States
teddygraham49
Texas, United States
wetclitopened
Texas, United States
rm_410sexy
Texas, United States
 
Status
MrHandiman4unow 46/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I'm looking to have fun however, I'm not some creep/ nor just looking for a hole to put it in - There needs to be some sort of chemistry and an attraction between us.If we don't have either one - you got nothing. Lets go get a couple drinks and talk. I need to hangout with you and get to know you. (I'm asking for 30 mins at least, not all evening.). I'm a fun outgoing person, very clean, respectful and who likes to have a good time and get comfortable with someone before I jump in the sack. I love foreplay and not like 2 mins of it, I want you to be so hot and bothered that your begging for it. My goal is to Make a woman feel desired and that she is the beginning to what turns us on and begins the juices flowing.

My Ideal Person I'm in search of a lady..One who knows how to act in such a way. Intelligence is a must, outgoing, and who is sexy in every sense of the word. A lady who can activate the flow of excitement, someone who isn't the average. A lady whom is open minded and able to express her sequel desires.....are you that lady

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None