MrFixit2010 55 / M
"Looking for a great sexual incounter,discreat or an on going thing"
Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2005

To view all of
MrFixit2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrFixit2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
STTT4UBBSTR8MONL
New York, United States
MsGoodPussy4U1
New Jersey, United States
swinginginheels
New Jersey, United States
69sexfun4
New Jersey, United States
atlbiguy66
Georgia, United States
rm_pfacialnj
New Jersey, United States
coolcar121
New Jersey, United States
ChordJadedThrob
Arizona, United States
 
Status
MrFixit2010 55/M
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Introduction
I am your average down to earth guy, responsible witty and fun. I am 49 D&D free 5/10 and 170 pounds. Like the intro says I am Mr Fix-it you have some problems at home,hard day at work, just need to relieve some stress, want to spice up your sex life, hit me back, and maybe i can make all your wishes come true. My imagination goes crazy sometimes, and i would like someone to share those thoughts with me. Looking for a friend as well as a lover. Lets face it we are on a sex sight lets have some fun

My Ideal Person Someone who understands that sex is not a 15min event, and that her first climax is not the end of the event. I would like a women who i could mirror all her desires and satisfy her to oblivion. Someone who would like to explore there wild side also, be it a 3-sum or a Bi thing lets just get wild and have some fun

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 17, 1961
Hometown: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: