MrEd1701 42 / M
"Lets climb a mountain and then get sweaty at the top. ;)"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2004

To view all of
MrEd1701's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrEd1701's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookn4fun5729
Tennessee, United States
rm_hellbent_mom
Tennessee, United States
Hotlady2121
Kentucky, United States
bigbootymilf91
Tennessee, United States
sexibibabe2
Kentucky, United States
Lotsoflove1421
Tennessee, United States
Lookn4fun122584
Kansas, United States
BBWTennCumSlut
Tennessee, United States
rm_BigBeauty20
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
MrEd1701 42/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Merry Christmas!!
Introduction
Who am I? Well that is the question you came here to answer huh? I am a romantic, a really really perverted one. Oh yes I love holding hands, grabbing my girl in public by the waste to pull her in for a kiss. I'm also that guy that loves his girl to not wear any panties under her dress so he can tease her at the dinner table at a restaurant. The guy that for an anniversary date will take you to the mountains, undress you under the stars and make you cum for an hour straight. Yeah I'm that guy.

I am a fairly fit, very active person. I love to hike and ride bicycles to stay in shape. I have an incredibly high sex drive. Quickies are not my thing at all. I dont actually watch all that much tv although sometimes there is absolutely nothing better than cuddling up naked on the couch under a blanket with an amazing woman. So yes this is, for the most part, a sex and swinger site. However I have had amazing luck finding really awesome women on here, some are close friends to this day. So Here I am trying my luck again. Also, I love to kiss. Love love to kiss. If you dont like kissing than we are not going to be a good match. I also I love conversation and laughter. We have to be able to laugh together. Its kind of a requirement.

My Ideal Person Hmmmm My ideal person. I want it all of course! She would have a lot of the same interests as me. I am really looking for someone I am pretty compatible with. She should enjoy the outdoors and like to hike. It would be nice if she could fish as well. Intelligence is such a turn on as are just nerds in general. I build my own computers and love star gazing. She should have a pretty high sex drive as I am absolutely insatiable when I am dating someone.

I dont really have a particular body type that I am searching for but for the most part she would have to be at least fairly fit, not to be confused as skinny, as I lead a fairly active life. So if you are more of a couch potato, and I dont have anything against them as some of my best friends are couch potatoes, we probably wouldnt be a good long term match.

And another thing, my acceptable age range is pretty broad but for the love of all that's holy no matter the age be available. If you are not able to ever get out, put that on your profile or dont have a profile at all. I am seriously annoyed with women emailing me that cannot ever meet. sigh. end of rant.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MrEd1701's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 2, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: