MrDarkChocCock 24 / M
"Wiggle, Wiggle, Wiggle. Yea =)"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 30, 2013

To view all of
MrDarkChocCock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrDarkChocCock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MRnMrsHot4sum
California, United States
Janayoshi
Hiroshima, Japan
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
funloven15
Western Australia, Australia
MsBUN
California, United States
alexw115
Devon, United Kingdom
fungend
Western Australia, Australia
thepioneer2012
Western Australia, Australia
AlleyJade88
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
MrDarkChocCock 24/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
If you like what you see add me n kik ;) MrJaiT
Introduction
I'm a pretty open guy, I'd like to think I have my funny moments but your going to have to judge my particular brand of humour for yourself, I'll get straight to the point

- I'm the type of guy that loves pleasing & pleasuring sexually, simply put, it pleases me to pleasure u & that statement couldn't be closer to the truth because I love the squeals & squirms of pleasure at the tip of my tongue

- with the above statement I have to add if there's anything your shy about or would like to try chances are I'll say with & you can trust there's absolutely no judgment what so ever, I'm here to make your dreams come true if you'll let me =P

- regarding STD's & STI's I get straight to the point with full disclosure, no I do NOT have any std's, no I do NOT have any sti's, yes I would like to keep it that way, yes I'll probably ask u quite openly if your calling, texting, messaging, whatever, if u can't handle that simple a question *DO NOT WASTE MY TIME*

hope to hear from you soon, have a lovely day. Ooh yes & help the evil bunny gain world domination

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")
text bunny who will one day rule the world.

Privacy Warning *WARNING*: Any institutions, government or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You *DO NOT* have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and civil rights and you will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person somebody who takes *modest pride* ((vastly different to thinking the sun shines out of ones ass)) in their appearance & makes an effort

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 2, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: