MrCumPassion 58 / M
"Slowly & gently with care & respect Oral Aritst here"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
MrCumPassion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrCumPassion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,739 Active Members!*
 
Status
MrCumPassion 58/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hiya, thanks for taking time to check out my profile...

I consider myself a well rounded person trying to live a balanced life. I stay active, practice kindness and like to talk about ideas.

I usually enjoy savouring the moment, taking my time, exploring and discovering what feels right and good, but I can also get wild and crazy when things get cooking.

I'm seeking to share erotic encounters with a like minded lady.

Maybe you would you like to experience a Yoni Massage?
Yoni is a Sanskrit word that loosely translated means vagina and in Tantra it is considered a sacred temple and your clitoris, the crown jewel. Experience a high state or arousal and great pleasure without any expectations of reciprocation. It is an erotic and therapeutic massage that can generate orgasms that are more expansive, intense and truly satisfying. Ask me anything.

My Ideal Person My ideal lady is around my age or younger. She is of any race or size and thinks of others as well as herself. And if you're ready to lay back and enjoy a yoni massage, (see above) you are especially welcome!

Ask me anything, tell me what you like. Let's explore, discover and share some fun times.

Send me a message and say hi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage, Clothed Female-Naked Man activities, Masturbating for a Lady

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrCumPassion's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 24, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Explorer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Love
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: