MrCountryboy 64 / M
"Time to Renew/Recharge"
Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 4, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrCountryboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
MrCountryboy 64/M
Waterbury, Connecticut
Introduction
In a perfect world, we would not need sites like these. Being a caregiver is rewarding and at the same time demanding and stressful. Seeking release outside of marriage is often criticized and misunderstood. Still our sexual needs have to be met. Walk a mile in our shoes before passing judgement.

My Ideal Person Str8 male Seeking female or couple with good libido, likes uninhibited,fun,sexy,enjoys receiving/giving oral, open to experimenting.Age,size,race not as important as youthful attitude,excellent personal hygene,d/dfree. Not looking for "Barbie" cuz I'm not "Ken". Discretion expected and assured.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of MrCountryboy's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 4, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue