MrCoochi 44 / M
"Love is in the air...Get a lung full, it's free!"
Morro Bay, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2014

To view all of
MrCoochi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrCoochi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crackers63bp
California, United States
kitty019
California, United States
welovesexalott
California, United States
ready4you21988
California, United States
8thebig1
California, United States
betyortiz
Baja California Norte, Mexico
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
 
Status
MrCoochi 44/M
Morro Bay, California
El amor is in the air...Respira deep y llena su Corazon.
Introduction
Handsome, openminded, afectionate, passionate, witty, available all day, every day for any job you have in mind. I come complete with battteries and im totally programable to what ever rithm or beat you're loving to. I'm also By...&lingual, so if you would like to receive tongue lashings in Spanish, I'm capable of that too.
Adult movie ready, always hard, very photogenic, infinately positionable, sociable, punishible, smokable, infinately funkable, and if you act now you even get the original version with magicfingers. I m not available in stores... only here and now....so dont hesitate, call the number on your sceen. or email any time of day, Im always taking messages or calls. Thankyou in advance,
Yours in Lust...XoXo
The Nypho Spaniard from morro Bay who embraces all friends and sexual experiences and is open to receive more sexually attracted friends, that are helping to expand horizons and allowing to discover my self.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a nympho who speaks Spanish or Russian and wants a long term deal...but I'm just here to spread the love. So my ideal person is the ones who make me cum.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Morro Bay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: art
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: