MrBombayStudd 42 / M
"looking for NSA Descreet fem/cpl.Not into Paid."
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
MrBombayStudd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrBombayStudd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,034,071 Active Members!*
 
Status
MrBombayStudd 42/M
Nagpur, Maharashtra , India
At nagpur untill 25th jan
Introduction
Just looking for great friendship and sex. We are couple however wife does not play and I play alone. She may join in with female companion for threesome but not with any couple.
I am not gay however I am open to males sucking my cock, I love it.

Prefred would be longterm friendship.

My Ideal Person No strings attached and descreet.Well Behaved.Should not be into drugs.Clean.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MrBombayStudd's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 42 / male
  • Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 5, 1974
Travels to: Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Hometown: Bombay, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: