MrBanker1001 51 / M
"Banker's Hours"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 21, 2005

To view all of
MrBanker1001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrBanker1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,298 Active Members!*
 
Status
MrBanker1001 51/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
UPDATE: This is my secondary profile as I'm now part of a couple. Please contact me through PlayaVistaCouple on AdultFriendFinder. We are a relatively inexperienced couple interested in the various possibilities presented when an extra person or couple can join us in the bedroom. We are most interested in professionals (i.e. white collar types) with a clean cut appearance (no excessive ink or piercings and no long hair or shaved heads on guys). We get along best with those that are fit, don't smoke, and have a good sense of adventure.
****************
I'm the man in the gray flannel suit, but don't let my clean-cut and conservative appearance fool you as I have a bit of a wild side. I am very interested in meeting new people and trying new things. I am open to almost anything that does not cause harm or involve humiliation (for me, one part of great sex is respect). I especially enjoy oral, both giving and receiving. I get a real thrill bringing someone to orgasm.

I am pretty laid back and easy going. I have a good sense of humor and like to make people laugh. I'm well travelled and well read and like just sitting around and talking with people about ideas, philosophies, and sex. I enjoy outdoor sports and stay active and in good shape. I am most comfortable with others that are similarly in good health and take care of themselves.

I'm especially drawn to free spirits. Those that are free of mind, body, and heart. I enjoy people who are at peace in nature and think nothing is better than watching clouds float by, the surf, or autumn leaves falling from a tree.

My Ideal Person I want to meet some adventurous people to share some fun with. Although my primary interest in posting with AdultFriendFinder is to meet people with whom I can enjoy some sexual experiences, I am also interested in meeting people who like outdoor sports like biking, climbing, hiking, or less physically taxing activities such as a good conversation or a great bottle of wine.

LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by myself remain my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of my words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause myself to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of my privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of my statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from myself to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

View more of MrBanker1001's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 28, 1965
Travels to: California, Hong Kong
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Banking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: