Mr4play4pleasure 74 / M
"Foreplay is the stairway to pleasure and is not done long enough for the woman to fully enjoy it."
concrete, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr4play4pleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,912 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mr4play4pleasure 74/M
concrete, Washington
Introduction
I'm just an older man that enjoys using my hands,fingers,
lips and tongue to give pleasure to the lady I'm with.
I like to spend a great length of time helping my partner
reach the heights of passion, release and pleasure
that foreplay brings to her. I believe that a woman
deserves to be treated like that when she is giving me the
gift of her body to enjoy. I have found that the rewards
for treating a lady like that are returned to me in the same
manner as I gave them. It sure makes "love'n fun" As that
oldies song says in it's lyrics!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a somewhat local lady that loves foreplay
and isn't getting enough of it and misses it. Someone that
just might be multi orgasmic and would enjoy the attention
that I'd give her and her needs. A woman that leaves a nice
wet spot when we are done would be great but is not required. Also someone that is somewhat vocal would be nice as it's nice to know when she's enjoying what I'm doing for her. All that foreplay plus the rest of the love making leads to a very satisfying and rewarding time for the both of us I have found in my life.
Thank You for reading my profile. May all your hopes and dreams for the future come true!!

Information
  • 74 / male
  • concrete, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 10, 1942
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses