MphsFreak 36 / M
""It's time for a good time""
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2015

To view all of
MphsFreak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MphsFreak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,918,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JustTrying2GetBi
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Sassy5280
Tennessee, United States
felony333
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
MphsFreak 36/M
Memphis, Tennessee
So who's going to help me celebrate my birthday this week?
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I am not on this site for a long term relationship. I am ok with a long term sexual relationship with the right person/people. I am only on here to find real people with like interests and love to have fun in and outside the bedroom. I love the outdoors and traveling. I am a very laid back fella and I am most definitely a gentleman. If you are looking for something serious, I am not the guy for you. If you want pics just ask. I have a very good career and I am not getting fired for having face pics on this site! lol.

My Ideal Person FUN and have a sense of humor!!! That is about it...Oh yeah..kinky wouldn't hurt either.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MphsFreak's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Network Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: