MovedfromAus3 42 / M
"Take a chance... Real person for real people"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2014

To view all of
MovedfromAus3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MovedfromAus3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SRQ1979
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
bbell5024
Colorado, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
_alliegirl
Pennsylvania, United States
stillneedanother
Colorado, United States
redhotkads
Victoria, Australia
CuriousColo89
Colorado, United States
LittleBri_93
Utah, United States
BrookeJessen
Colorado, United States
 
Status
MovedfromAus3 42/M
Denver, Colorado
Real People, Real connections, Real EQ.... seems like a unicorn issue
Introduction
I had a "friend" recently tell me my profile was poorly written and didn't really reflect my personality (and sexual prowess... or maybe I just inferred that) so this is the update.... What you will get is a guy who loves everything from sports to dance clubs to anything in the bedroom. Left brain, right brain, creativity, and voracity that rivals anyone.... Connection! Physical, chemical, mental, psychological... when it's there, it's hot and the rest will take care of itself.

I'm looking to meet someone who is ready to meet, knows what they want, and takes advantage of their opportunities.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A desire to act and take advantage of the opportunitiesthat
pre

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MovedfromAus3's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: