Mouth6699 58 / M
"Pussy Licker"
Newton Center, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 5, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mouth6699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,085,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
ParisLamerApnea
Massachusetts, United States
rm_bironiart69
Massachusetts, United States
HotWifenMass
Massachusetts, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
plb0809
Massachusetts, United States
masscouple4u
Massachusetts, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
couplefun2065
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
Mouth6699 58/M
Newton Center, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am a very clean oral man obsessed with giving oral pleasure to a clean disease free white married female. I enjoy good conversation, movies, porn movies, sports, music, a good book, and licking & Sucking. I would like to find a married couple to give oral to and learn from. Love to give a woman prolonged oral pleasure,with or without your mate, while you have multiple orgasms.

My Ideal Person Be an open minded, preferably married, white lady who loves to have a man worship her pussy for her pleasure. You know what you want and will be vocal telling me how to lick and suck you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a couple while they fuck: her sitting on him (both
facing me), or doing it doggie style with me underneath;
in either case, my face is is right there. I could lick and
suck both of you at the same time: her clit and labia, as well
as his cock and balls.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Mouth6699's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Newton Center, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses