MountainMan0715 72 / M
"Never Too Old"
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 25, 2000

To view all of
MountainMan0715's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MountainMan0715's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,578 Active Members!*
 
Status
MountainMan0715 72/M
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Introduction
I am the kind of guy who appreciates a woman's company and treats her with kindness and gentleness. I enjoy giving as much as I do receiving. Just like an old dog, I'm never too old to learn a few new tricks and am willing to teach a few of my own.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone to share time with but not a deep relationship. Someone who loves to play and laugh and take life for what it has to offer. I'm not looking for a harem....I just want to find one woman that I can trust to be discrete and that I can trust to stay Drug and Disease free. If you think you share my desires,just let me know.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with two women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MountainMan0715's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 15, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses