MossTrent64 67 / M
"Looking for a Top or Group, female for swinging."
Casselberry, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
MossTrent64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MossTrent64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tommy4u1001
Virginia, United States
Philnyguy
Florida, United States
olderl0ver2015
Illinois, United States
mel194620
Florida, United States
blueyestoo2
Virginia, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
fray222
Florida, United States
dads4me
Colorado, United States
 
Status
MossTrent64 67/M
Casselberry, Florida
Would like to go to a SE-Men function.
Introduction
Older guy, just trying to have some fun for now. Bottom, loves 69, cuddling and caressing. Looking for FWB, FB, NSA for now, but if something develops then that is OK. Would like to get a video made. No face pictures, just you me, Camera person, audio person, key grip and a couple fluffers, choreographer...LOL... . Also would like to find a female, bi would be great, but not mandatory to make a couple for swinging; hence, I'm Bi, perhaps you are a lady that likes pegging.

If I'm on, get on AdultFriendFinder's IM. Tested HIV - 7/19/2016

Would like to find someone/couple a FWB or a few, to help me get some photo's updated. No face pic's, but most else would be fine.

My Ideal Person If you are NOT local or going to be ( less than 45 miles away) in the next couple weeks, then please pass me by on chats. If you are strait or just curious about what would be like, then lets talk about it. If you want to chat either be local or soon to be local else I'll decline it. Not into cyber either, real contacts or nothing. A local Tops(s) or a group. If you aren't local please pass me by and not interested in chatting.

Now I'm looking for NSA, FB, FWB for weekly meetups; if something else happens all the better.

I really would like to meet someone for regular, at least weekly if not more often for meetings.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I have no favorite.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MossTrent64's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Casselberry, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: