Morzinho2730 41 / 34 / C
"latino couple looking for some fun with bi girls and couples!!"
Harlow, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
Morzinho2730's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Morzinho2730's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hunty567
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Pompeycouple14
Hampshire, United Kingdom
pandabadger
Surrey, United Kingdom
BandR2015
Essex, United Kingdom
Horny_devil_s
London, United Kingdom
Clarejar
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Bcouple82
London, United Kingdom
Lillyrose43
Norfolk, United Kingdom
combo6879
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Morzinho2730 41/C
Harlow, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a couple very much in love that is looking to spice up our sex life! We are looking for open minded couples with same interests!
We love going out for a drink first and see if we click!
Female is bi curious, had some experiences, and loves being with a girl as much as being with a guy!
We are a full swap couple but it all depends of the circumstances ! Sometimes fem likes to play only with gen while both hubby's watch !
We love to play a lot and use toys!
Now, we do have a life and children so don't expect us to drop everything for u! This is an extra on our life's!
Look forward to hear from u naughty couples and single fem!
Oh almost forgot.... NO SINGLE MALE PLS! U will get ignored! Xx
Happy swinging! Xx

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples and single females only! Lots of mffm and ffm! We love when everyone gets involved and all can take and give pleasure! Don't have an ideal person! So drop us a msg... Xx

Information
  • 41/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harlow, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 January 1, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None