Morthnmetsdeye84 32 / M
"Looking to meet some people and have a good time"
Levittown, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 29, 2014

To view all of
Morthnmetsdeye84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Morthnmetsdeye84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
antioch321
New York, United States
lori81962
New York, United States
sexylibra65
New York, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
SouthGeorgiaCoug
Georgia, United States
ClubCouple69
New York, United States
jandjnycouple
New York, United States
LIcuck
New York, United States
 
Status
Morthnmetsdeye84 32/M
Levittown, New York
Introduction
I'm looking for people I can connect with. I'm a stable/clean person And very sexual person, love foreplay and take great satisfaction in pleasing women. If the connection is good I'll play all night. I'm looking for a woman/couple to be able to connect with on a physical and emotional level. If there are any women out there looking for the same message me. I also would love the opportuniy to fool around with a couple and have him watch. This is a huge fantasy of mine.

My Ideal Person Out here looking for people to chat and meet up with who have similar sexual drive. I like older women and couples. They must love foreplay. I don't likejust cutting right to sex. A woman that loves a lot of touching and playing first is ideal. Being sensual and passionate is key. Someone also who like to alternate being in control also. I like being told what to do as much as giving them out. There must be chemistry. I don't get attached however I feel it's a must more enjoyable experience if we click.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Levittown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Plastic surgery analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses