MorriLeFay 39 / T
"Make me into your perfect pet"
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2006

To view all of
MorriLeFay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MorriLeFay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cckarla
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
julianacd4
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
MdCumLover
Maryland, United States
rm_Silver71L
Pennsylvania, United States
naughtynikki1980
Iowa, United States
bigyellow55
Illinois, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
biguy4ustl
Missouri, United States
 
Status
MorriLeFay 39/T
St. Louis, Missouri
Well and now my gold status is gone. I can only reply to your messages to me if you have "allow standard members." Sucks that AFF does that!
Introduction
Hi hi! I am a thirty nine year old submissive t-girl that is seeking someone to help make me into the girl/pet of their dreams. Due to life circumstances, I am unable to dress at home and have to be discrete about it in public, but if you are looking for a girl that you can trans-form (see what I did there? ^_^), dress how you like, and basically make into your own private fantasy, give me a note!

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for someone that can help me become the girl I want to be. I must live as a male in my every day life, but with you I want to be free to become the woman I know I am as well. I need someone to help just a little with buying clothing and the like as it may be difficult to do it all by myself.

I would also be willing to meet up with another gurl as a male to serve you as a male pet, if that is something you would desire.

I am submissive 99% of the time, so a Dom or Domme would be perfect for this girl, though I have been known to switch for the right person, so if there is a little sub boy that wants to make their own Domme, I think we can arrange that. *giggles* I would also like someone who knows that treating me like a woman involves more than just sex ... like dinner ... cuddling ... watching tv while holding me ... and all those kinds of things. Please also note that even though I have been at this for years, the number of times I've gotten to dress and be with someone are relatively few. So I don't have a lot of practice at this and am not, in any way, passable at present. Just wanted to be sure that was out there.

I am into science fiction, computers, gaming, comics, and reading. I play WoW on the Moon Guard server primarily, though I do have a character on WrA as well. I also play FFXIV on Balmung. If I sound like someone you might be interested in, give me a message!

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: