Morningstar8791 38 / M
"Will be in Clemson SC Thursday & Friday March 24&25th"
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 14, 2013

To view all of
Morningstar8791's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Morningstar8791's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kelly4eva
Auckland, New Zealand
naughtygirl1150
Texas, United States
proud2Baslut4u
North Carolina, United States
nitrocouple069
Colorado, United States
shibicouple2
Iowa, United States
Swing4fun6969
South Carolina, United States
CathyBlondeBlue
Florida, United States
SuperSwade
North Carolina, United States
ASHEVILLEMOM
Washington, United States
 
Status
Morningstar8791 38/M
Greenville, North Carolina
Will be in the Spartanburg/Rock Hill area this Thursday & Friday the 17 & 18 of Dec.
Introduction
Hey all!!!! 36 Black male from New York but living down here in NC. I am college educated and professional in public but a naughty freak in private and a clown to my friends. I spend my day having to be serious so when work is done i like to joke and have fun. I am not much for the club scene though i do enjoy dancing, however spending time bbq'ing with friends is more where my head is at these days. Always looking for a good conversation so if your interested hit me up.

My Ideal Person Im looking for single ladies or cpls that would like to have some straight fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Morningstar8791's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: nunya
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: