Moor1911 51 / M
"Searching for FWB!"
Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2012

To view all of
Moor1911's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moor1911's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cacaaja
jakarta, Indonesia
CarolinaKitten69
South Carolina, United States
mycat78
Tennessee, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
afunandsexycpl
California, United States
suqadiqbish
New York, United States
xoLoveItRoughxo
South Carolina, United States
wvjodi
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Moor1911 51/M
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Introduction
Thank you for checking out my profile! Close your eyes for a moment and imagine a tall (6-0), very dark-skinned, bald-headed, manscaped, D/D free, physically fit, well-read, sophisticated, attentive, chivalrous, funny, classy yet still possessive of that edge you're seeking, unselfish lover with the stamina, length and girth to consistently take you to that orgasmic place often, confident yet not arrogant, educated yet comfortable in any environment with an insatiable sexual appetite. Think of a finely tuned corvette that's always ready to respond when you press the gas pedal. That would be me. If this intrigues you in the least, then you owe it to yourself to contact me. I'm in search of both intellectual and sexual compatibility! Know that if it gets to the bedroom or to the opera you will be satisfied beyond measure and thankful you found me!

My Ideal Person I want someone who is a great French kisser who's interesting, funny, sensual, uninhibited and eager to be pleased! Preferably white, Hispanic or a fairer-skinned AA woman. Just my preference.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: