Montu905 52 / M
"Sex is what you make of it"
milton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 14, 2003

To view all of
Montu905's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Montu905's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,212 Active Members!*
 
Status
Montu905 52/M
milton, Florida
Introduction
In my travels around the world I've had the pleasure of learning new things, experimenting with different ideas, being and driving people wild,and living life to its fullest. One thing I'll tell you is You have to live for today because tomorrow brings a new adventure and you don't have time to live in the past. I love pleasing mostly women, but I can please men, and couples with the same wild curiosity. Love being naked. Life is to short for rules: too old, too young, fat, slim, etc. Sex is for fun and should be fun with the people you are with, regardless of the age or sex. Yes I know you want a face picture. Well I'm working on that but it will only be e-mailed to you if you really show interest in getting it and more pictures I have. HAPPY ADVENTURES!!

My Ideal Person I like people who are themselves with clothes on or naked with their legs spread wide open. Good sense of humor helps also. Someone who is true to their word and can hold a conversation on just about anything. MUST BE D & D free!Someone willing to learn,to teach and to please. Someone who can let themselves go, get wild, and have fun. Be naked! All replies will be answered with some kind of reply. Let's have some fun together.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've got so many and some have already been answered.
>:)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Name it, I'll try it

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Montu905's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • milton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 18, 1964
Travels to: Pensacola, Florida, United States
Hometown: pensacola, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Beach Bum
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: