Monterock2 59 / M
"Normal Guy Looking For Fun"
Mount Prospect, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 4, 2003

To view all of
Monterock2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Monterock2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,073 Active Members!*
 
Status
Monterock2 59/M
Mount Prospect, Illinois
Introduction
Have been here for a while now and I have to say that I have met some really nice woman. I am a romantic at heart and love to enjoy good conversation along with a good bottle of wine and food. I usually would like to get to know a little abot someone before making the assumption that we will get along well and just jump into bed. I keep myself in pretty good shape by working out 4-5 days a week in the mornings and since I spent the early years of my career in the mens clothing business enjoy wearing nice clothes. I am in sales and do travel the mid west.

My Ideal Person Would love to find a woman who like me enjoys dining out and would like to find someone for afternoon and evening get together. I would also like the thrill of meeting a couple with a straight male who loves having his gal pleased. The thought of a threesome is an exciting thought and fantasy for me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It happened when I was 15 years old. I was in a private school and a teachers wife and classmates became friends. One summer she called and asked if I could come by the school on an afternoon when her husband and son would be away.
Well This woman was very well endowed and she had no trouble at all introducing me to a wild and wonderful time. I still fantasize about her to this day.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, On the deck of a boat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Monterock2's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Mount Prospect, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 10, 1957
Travels to: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: