MonteMcMan65 51 / M
"I love life try to live it two the fullest that i can .Be true to your self and others"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 3, 2015

To view all of
MonteMcMan65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MonteMcMan65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morenoquente133
Online NOW!
Pernambuco, Brazil
slutwifejo
Texas, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
becuzican72
Oklahoma, United States
LOOKN4_SNGLMEN69
California, United States
SexyPetiteness
West Midlands, United Kingdom
vanesex19
Region Metropolitana, Chile
thaipussy4
Chiang Mai - เชียงใหม่, Thailand
GingerSummer2
Texas, United States
 
Status
MonteMcMan65 51/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
I am a happy man like two make people happy . I'm stress and drama free I believe do unto others as I would do two your self I raised the old fashion two respecting your self and others I'm a unique person I am a nymph that loves two eat pussy and very opened minded

My Ideal Person a high sex drive must love all about sex opened minded a happy person open minded

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a lot but don't want two say yet

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MonteMcMan65's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: East Indian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: