MonsterCockRider 55 / M
"Looking for Adult Fun!"
Bloomingburg, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 9, 2011

To view all of
MonsterCockRider's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MonsterCockRider's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
highland493
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
tnglash4u
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Ben5400
Online NOW!
New York, United States
mistylipstick
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
juliusd2015
New York, United States
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
DR.DEMENTO86
Pennsylvania, United States
shadowsxkill52
Pennsylvania, United States
hard4u2playwit
Michigan, United States
 
Status
MonsterCockRider 55/M
Bloomingburg, New York
Introduction
A masculine male during the day and total submissive fem in the night. CD dressing the part down to stripper heels. A total bottom that will milk your cock orally and ride you hard in my tight ass. D/D free and expect the same. Enjoy the outdoors, classical rock music, food, cooking/baking, sports, and making new friends from all over.

My Ideal Person People who enjoy sex, men that are decently hung (7 inches or more would be great) and willing to teach this new CD the ropes. With women not afraid to enjoy the company of both genders. Be yourself because life is too short not to. People that are serious about hooking up and not just here to waste time. Not in to constant emailing, so unless your going to meet up don't send an email. Which is common on this site or get cold feet when suppose to meet. AdultFriendFinder is the name of this site. Let's play!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of MonsterCockRider's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bloomingburg, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 30, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: