Monkey210 34 / M
"Lookin for a little fun? Hit me up! curiousyounginop at the who!!"
Aberdeen, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 12, 2001

To view all of
Monkey210's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Monkey210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
unicornmn6969d
Minnesota, United States
moe7991
Texas, United States
twocravingcock
South Dakota, United States
funfriends57402
South Dakota, United States
rm_dunbar22
Arkansas, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
ActionPacked4
South Dakota, United States
rm_sexyandlacy
South Dakota, United States
highway56man
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
Monkey210 34/M
Aberdeen, South Dakota
Introduction
Im looking for someone who isn't afraid to have a little nsa fun on a regular basis.

My Ideal Person Im looking for something interesting. Willing to try about anything.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Doing anything and enjoying all of it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Monkey210's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Aberdeen, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 22, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None