MonaSF4U 59 / T
"CDer looking for fun"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MonaSF4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MonaSF4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gene1969A
New York, United States
SalesFunicPudic
Illinois, United States
sydnys62
Hameenlinna, Finland
sombre69
Hawaii, United States
CamelLungsRewed
Missouri, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
chrisw0422
Indiana, United States
BeastieBD
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
MonaSF4U 59/T
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Tall, slim to medium build cder. Completely smooth body. Blonde or brunette. Full makeup, nails. Very feminine and submissive. Love pleasing a man, role playing and fantasies. Great legs, hot ass and mouth. Very sexy wardrobe. Very discrete.
I'm bottom only! No reciprocation necessary.

My Ideal Person Love truckers, bikers, men of uniform, blue collar, football player types. Shaved head, buzz cut a plus. Must be a total top man. Hairy body a plus.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've met this guy at a bar and go back to my place. We start
kissing and playing, and every time he goes to slide his
hand up my thigh I push him away. I don't want him to find
out what's under my miniskirt. Finally he pushes my
hand aside and discovers I've got something extra.
To my surpise, he tells me if I'm going to play the part
I'm going to act the part, and to get down and start sucking
him. Soon he becomes really wound up and decides he wants
my ass, too. He totally gets into my love making and we collapse
in each others arms as we cum to ecstasy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
truck cab

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of MonaSF4U's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 18, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None